Lifestyle

First Impressions

Hi! My name is Sarah, the author behind M&M. I’m so happy you decided to stumble upon my little corner of the internet. I decided to start this blog not only as a creative outlet, but also a place to document the European adventure I will be participating in this summer with my boyfriend Connor. From the title, you can guess that I am an avid lover of nature and coffee. My passion for both will keep me busy galavanting across the Swiss Alps and hunting down the best cup of coffee in Italy. Oh, and also during daily life as a college senior in New Hampshire, and a typical 21 year old back home in Upstate New York!

I have had two failed attempts at blogging in the past, but as I will be entering the “real world” (aka graduating college, cue panic attack) soon, I am determined to stick with it this time. I really appreciate you coming to check out my content, feel free to stay a while, I promise I don’t bite!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

